Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhouquan Mr. zhouquan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0575-88205002/88205100 E-Mail-Adresse:alex_860403@aliyun.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tarnstoff > Tarnstoff aus Baumwolle und Polyester > Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
  • Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
  • Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
  • Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden
  • Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden

Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden

    Einheitspreis: 6.5 USD
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: XJA14018ESE

Feature: Feuerfest, Wasserdicht, Water Proof , Oil Proof ,anti-flame ,anti-infrared

Stil: Tarnung

Struction: Satin

Weight: 330gsm

Width: 150cm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Rollen oder entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung

Produktivität: 30000000M/Year

Marke: Xinjian

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100,OHSAS18001

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Militärischer Tarnstoff für Schweden

Dieser Tarnstoff wurde speziell für die schwedische Armee hergestellt. Dieser Stoff hat die Eigenschaften der Wasserbeweis, Ölbeweis, Anti-Flamme, gute Farbechtheit, hohe Zug- und Reißfestigkeit, Anti Infrarot, Softs handfeel.It für dort Kampfanzügen verwendet, Jacken, Freizeitkleidung, Trainingsbekleidung, Hüte, Hosen und so weiter .

Stoff Kurze Spezifikation:

Zusammensetzung: Mischung, Polyester 50% & Baumwolle 50%.

Garnzahl: 20s * 12s

Farbechtheit gegenüber Wasser: Grade 4-5

Farbechtheit gegen Schweiß: Klasse 4-5

Farbechtheit gegenüber Sonnenlicht: Klasse 6

Schrumpfung: ≤ ± 3%

Finishing: Flammschutzmittel, Anti-Infrarot,

.

Firmenprofil

Das 1951 gegründete Unternehmen Zhejiang Xinjian Textile Inc. Ltd. hat seinen Sitz in Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China. In den letzten Jahrzehnten konzentrierte sich unser Unternehmen auf Forschung und Entwicklung sowie auf die Herstellung einheitlicher Stoffe und Funktionsstoffe.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über vier Fabriken, darunter Weben, Färben, Drucken und Färben von Garnen, die mit rund 300 Sätzen von Top-Level-Geräten, Automatisierungssystemen und Managementsystemen ausgestattet sind und den Vorteil eines koordinierten Prozesses des Webens, Färbens, Druckens, Veredelns, Compositing und Beschichtung.

Unser Unternehmen achtet sehr auf die F & E-Fähigkeit. Wir besitzen ein Testzentrum und ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum, die mit Instrumenten und Software auf nationaler Ebene ausgestattet sind. Und wir kooperieren mit einigen Forschungsinstituten und Collagen, insbesondere mit dem Quartermaster Equipment Research Institute der Abteilung General Logistics. Mit ihrer starken Unterstützung steht unsere F & E-Kompetenz in China an der Spitze.

Seit 1998 ist unser Unternehmen an dem gesamten Prozess der Erforschung, Herstellung und Herstellung neuer Stoffe für das chinesische Militär, die bewaffnete Polizei und die Polizei beteiligt. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Militär- und Uniformstoffen. Auf dem Inlandsmarkt dient unser Unternehmen nicht nur dem chinesischen Militär, sondern auch vielen großen Unternehmen wie SF-Express, China Mobile, dem südchinesischen Stromnetz und Deppon Express. Und wir exportieren Militärstoffe in viele Länder Europas, Südostasiens, des Nahen Ostens und Afrikas. Ausgezeichnet als vorrangiger chinesischer Hersteller von Camo-Stoffen.

Office BuildingProduction CapacityWeaving, Dyeing and Finishing DepartmentPrinting,Yarn dyeing and Coating DepartmentR&D Department, Testing CenterSample RoomQC, Environmental ProtectionOur Clients

Produktgruppe : Tarnstoff > Tarnstoff aus Baumwolle und Polyester

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. zhouquan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex Yu Mr. Alex Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0575-88205002/88205100 Email:alex_860403@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Camouflage Fabric > Cotton And Polyester Camouflage Fabric > Military Camouflage Fabric For Sweden
Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
  • Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
  • Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
  • Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden
  • Military Camouflage  Fabric For Sweden

Military Camouflage Fabric For Sweden

    Unit Price: 6.5 USD
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 3000 Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XJA14018ESE

Feature: Fireproof, Waterproof, Water Proof , Oil Proof ,anti-flame ,anti-infrared

Style: Camouflage

Struction: Satin

Weight: 330gsm

Width: 150cm

Additional Info

Packaging: Rolling or according to your requirement

Productivity: 30000000M/Year

Brand: Xinjian

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100,OHSAS18001

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Military Camouflage Fabric For Sweden

This Camouflage Fabric is especially made for Sweden army . This fabric has the features of Water proof , oil proof ,anti-flame ,good color fastness,high tensile and tear strength, anti Infrared,soft handfeel.It's used for there combat uniforms,jackets, casual wear, training clothing, hats, trousers and so on.

Fabric Brief Specification:

Composition: Blending, Polyester 50% & Cotton 50%.

Yarn count: 20s * 12s

Color fastness to water: Grade 4-5

Color fastness to perspiration: Grade 4-5

Color fastness to sunlight: Grade 6

Shrinkage: ≤±3%

Finishing: Flame retardant, anti-infrared,

.

Company Profile

Zhejiang Xinjian Textile Inc. Ltd., established in 1951, is located in Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China. Last several decades, our enterprise has been focusing on R&D and manufacturing uniform fabrics and functional fabrics and regarding promoting their quality level in domestic market as duty.

Our enterprise owns four factories including weaving, dyeing, printing and yarn dyeing, which are equipped with about 300 sets of top-level equipment, automation systems and managerial system, having an advantage of a coordinated process of weaving, dyeing, printing, finishing, compositing and coating.

Our enterprise pays much attention to R&D ability. We own testing center and R&D center, which are equipped with national level instruments and softwares. And we cooperate with some research institutes and collages, especially with the General Logistics Department Quartermaster Equipment Research Institute. With their strong supports, our R&D ability stands on the top in China.

Since 1998, our enterprise has taken part in the whole process of researching, trail-producing, manufacturing new fabrics for Chinese military, Armed policed, Police security. We own rich technique and management experience of manufacturing multi-kinds of military fabrics and uniform fabrics. In domestic market, our enterprise not only serves for Chinese military, but also for a lot of large scale enterprises, such as SF-express, China Mobile, China Southern Power Grid, Deppon Express. And we export military fabrics to many countries in Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Africa. Honored as Top-priority Camo Fabric Chinese Manufacturer.

Office BuildingProduction CapacityWeaving, Dyeing and Finishing DepartmentPrinting,Yarn dyeing and Coating DepartmentR&D Department, Testing CenterSample RoomQC, Environmental ProtectionOur Clients

Looking for ideal Woodland Camouflage Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water and Oil Proof Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flame Retardant Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Camouflage Fabric > Cotton And Polyester Camouflage Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Alex Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry