Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhouquan Mr. zhouquan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0575-88205002/88205100 E-Mail-Adresse:alex_860403@aliyun.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Funktionsgewebe > Rohstoff Stoff > Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
  • Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
  • Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
  • Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR
  • Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR

Doppelseitiges Aramid-Dope-Dye-Gewebe für WR und FR

    Einheitspreis: USD 16.6 / Meter
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: XJG17022Y

Width: 150cm

Composition: 100% Dope Dyeing Aramid Yarn

Struction: Plain,Rip-stop

Features: Anti-flame,Water Proof,

Weight: 200GSM

Additional Info

Verpakung:  Rollen oder entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung

Produktivität: 30000000M/YEAR

Marke: Xinjian

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO9001,ISO14001,OEKO-TEX 100,OHSAS18001,ISO50001

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserabweisendes, flammhemmendes, doppelseitiges Dope Dyeing Aramid-Gewebe

Stoff Kurze Spezifikation:

Dieser Stoff ist aus 100% Aramidgarn gewebt. Er hat zwei Seiten. Die Vorderseite färbt Aramidgarn, die Farbe ist orange. Die Rückseite ist aus Aramidgarn in natürlicher Farbe. Er ist schwer entflammbar und wasserdicht. Beide Eigenschaften sind langlebig.

Water Repellent Flame Retardant Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric

Water Repellent Flame Retardant Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric


Firmenprofil

Das 1951 gegründete Unternehmen Zhejiang Xinjian Textile Inc. Ltd. hat seinen Sitz in Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China. In den letzten Jahrzehnten konzentrierte sich unser Unternehmen auf Forschung und Entwicklung, die Herstellung einheitlicher Stoffe und Funktionsstoffe und die Förderung ihres Qualitätsniveaus auf dem heimischen Markt als Pflicht.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über vier Fabriken, darunter Weben, Färben, Drucken und Färben von Garnen, die mit rund 300 Sätzen von Top-Level-Geräten, Automatisierungssystemen und Managementsystemen ausgestattet sind und den Vorteil eines koordinierten Prozesses des Webens, Färbens, Druckens, Veredelns, Compositing und Beschichtung.

Unser Unternehmen achtet sehr auf die F & E-Fähigkeit. Wir besitzen ein Testzentrum und ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum, die mit Instrumenten und Software auf nationaler Ebene ausgestattet sind. Und wir kooperieren mit einigen Forschungsinstituten und Collagen, insbesondere mit dem Quartermaster Equipment Research Institute der Abteilung General Logistics. Mit ihrer starken Unterstützung steht unsere F & E-Kompetenz in China an der Spitze.

Seit 1998 ist unser Unternehmen am gesamten Prozess der Erforschung, Herstellung und Herstellung neuer Stoffe für das chinesische Militär, die bewaffnete Polizei und die Sicherheit der Polizei beteiligt. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Militär- und Uniformstoffen. Auf dem Inlandsmarkt dient unser Unternehmen nicht nur dem chinesischen Militär, sondern auch vielen großen Unternehmen wie SF-Express, China Mobile, dem südchinesischen Stromnetz und Deppon Express. Und wir exportieren Militärstoffe in viele Länder Europas, Südostasiens, des Nahen Ostens und Afrikas. Ausgezeichnet als vorrangiger chinesischer Hersteller von Camo-Stoffen.

Office Building


Weberei ist mit einer Produktionslinie für das Schleudern und Zerschneiden (Karl Mayer, Deutschland) und einer Produktionslinie für Luftdüsenwebmaschinen (Toyota, Japan) ausgestattet. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität erreicht 30 Millionen Meter.

Weaving Workshop


Färbe- und Ausrüstungswerkstatt i s mit Überlauf - Färbemaschinen (AK, Taiwan), Luftstrom - Färbemaschinen (Monforts Fong`s, Hongkong), hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck jig Färben ma Kimmen (SUNG MOO, Korea), das Setzen von Maschinen (Monforts, Deutschland) ausgestattet, Dekatier Maschinen (KD, Italien), Schneidemaschinen (Lafer, Italien), Kalandriermaschinen (KST, Deutschland), Beschichtungsmaschinen (SH Taiwan) und automatische Dosier- und Dosiersysteme (Kuans.Taiwan). Die jährliche Produktionskapazität erreicht 60 Millionen Meter.

Dyeing WorkshopSetting machine


Die Druckerei ist mit einer Sengmaschine ausgestattet (Osthoff, Deutschland). Entschlichten Scheuern Bleichen Kombinationsmaschine (Benninger, Schweiz). Mercerisiermaschine (Benninger Schweiz), Endlosfärbemaschine (Monforts Fong`s, Hongkong), Rotationssiebdruckmaschinen (Stock, Niederlande, Zimmer Österreich), Alterungsmaschine (Arioli Italien), Seifmaschine (Benninger Schweiz) und Mischsystem. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität erreicht 30 Millionen Meter.

Rotary screen printing machine Stork NetherlandCoating Machine


Unser Unternehmen, das mehr als 10 Millionen investiert, baut ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum und ein Testzentrum auf. Das Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum ist mit einer ganzen Reihe von Web-, Färbe-, Druck- und Veredelungsinstrumenten auf nationaler Ebene ausgestattet. Das Prüfzentrum ist mit allen Arten von Textilprüfgeräten auf nationaler Ebene ausgestattet.

R&D CenterConditional Testing Room


Unser Unternehmen besitzt seit 1996 das Zertifikat ISO 9001.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Militär- und Uniformstoffen.

Unser Unternehmen implementiert einige Automatisierungssysteme und Managementsysteme, wie ERP, Auto-Weight-Batching-System.

ISO9001

ERP,QC


Authentifiziert nach ISO14001 und OEKO-TEX;

Authentifiziert durch die chinesische Energiezertifizierung

Sauberes Produktionsunternehmen

Harmonisches Arbeitsverhältnis Unternehmen

Alle Kessel werden mit Gas verbrannt. Ausgestattet mit Abwasserbehandlungssystem und Abwärme des Abwasserrückgewinnungssystems, Behandlung von 8 Tausend Tonnen pro Tag; Ausgestattet mit Abgas aus Setzmaschinen Behandlungssystem;

ISO14001

OEKO-TEX 100



Environmental Protection


Auf dem Inlandsmarkt dient unser Unternehmen nicht nur dem chinesischen Militär, sondern auch vielen Großunternehmen wie SF-Express. China Mobile, Südchinesisches Stromnetz, Deppon Express. Und wir exportieren Militärstoffe in viele Bezirke in Europa, Südostasien, im Nahen Osten und in Afrika. Ausgezeichnet als vorrangiger chinesischer Hersteller von Camo-Stoffen.

sample room


Produktgruppe : Funktionsgewebe > Rohstoff Stoff

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. zhouquan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex Yu Mr. Alex Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0575-88205002/88205100 Email:alex_860403@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Functional Fabric > Raw Material Fabric > WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
  • WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
  • WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
  • WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric
  • WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric

WR and FR Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric

    Unit Price: USD 16.6 / Meter
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 3000 Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XJG17022Y

Width: 150cm

Composition: 100% Dope Dyeing Aramid Yarn

Struction: Plain,Rip-stop

Features: Anti-flame,Water Proof,

Weight: 200GSM

Additional Info

Packaging:  Rolling or according to your requirement

Productivity: 30000000M/YEAR

Brand: Xinjian

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001,ISO14001,OEKO-TEX 100,OHSAS18001,ISO50001

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Water Repellent Flame Retardant Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric

Fabric Brief Specification:

This fabric is weaved by 100% aramid yarn.It has two sides.The front side is dope dyeing aramid yarn,color is orange.The back side is natural color aramid yarn.It's flame retardant and treated with waterproof.Both features is durable.

Water Repellent Flame Retardant Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric

Water Repellent Flame Retardant Double-sided Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric


Company Profile

Zhejiang Xinjian Textile Inc. Ltd., established in 1951, is located in Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China. Last several decades, our enterprise has been focusing on R&D and manufacturing uniform fabrics and functional fabrics and regarding promoting their quality level in domestic market as duty.

Our enterprise owns four factories including weaving, dyeing, printing and yarn dyeing, which are equipped with about 300 sets of top-level equipment, automation systems and managerial system, having an advantage of a coordinated process of weaving, dyeing, printing, finishing, compositing and coating.

Our enterprise pays much attention to R&D ability. We own testing center and R&D center, which are equipped with national level instruments and softwares. And we cooperate with some research institutes and collages, especially with the General Logistics Department Quartermaster Equipment Research Institute. With their strong supports, our R&D ability stands on the top in China.

Since 1998, our enterprise has taken part in the whole process of researching, trail-producing, manufacturing new fabrics for Chinese military, Armed policed, Police security. We own rich technique and management experience of manufacturing multi-kinds of military fabrics and uniform fabrics. In domestic market, our enterprise not only serves for Chinese military, but also for a lot of large scale enterprises, such as SF-express, China Mobile, China Southern Power Grid, Deppon Express. And we export military fabrics to many countries in Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Africa. Honored as Top-priority Camo Fabric Chinese Manufacturer.

Office Building


Weaving Workshop is equipped with spun warping and slashing producing line (Karl Mayer, Germany)and air jet loom producing line (Toyota,Japan). Annual production capacity reaches 30 million meters.

Weaving Workshop


Dyeing and Finishing Workshop is equipped with overflow dyeing machines(AK, Taiwan), airflow dyeing machines (Monforts Fong`s,Hongkong), high temperature and high pressure jig dyeing machines (SUNG MOO, Korea), setting machines (Monforts, Germany),decating machines (KD, Italy), cropping machines(Lafer, Italy).calendering machines (KST, Germany), coating machines (SH Taiwan), and auto-weight batching and dispensing system (Kuans.Taiwan). Annual production capacity reaches 60 million meters.

Dyeing WorkshopSetting machine


Printing Workshop is equipped with singeing machine(Osthoff, Germany). desizing scouring bleaching combination machine(Benninger, Switzerland). mercerizing machine(Benninger Switzerland), continuous dyeing machine(Monforts Fong`s ,Hongkong),rotary screen printing machines(Stock,Netherlands, Zimmer Austria), ageing machine(Arioli Italy),soaping machine(Benninger Switzerland), and an auto-mixing system. Annual production capacity reaches 30 million meters.

Rotary screen printing machine Stork NetherlandCoating Machine


Our enterprise, investing more than 10 million,builds up a R&D center and a testing center.The R&D center is equipped with whole set of national level weaving, dyeing, printing and finishing trail-producing instruments. The testing center is equipped with national level all kinds of textiles testing instruments.

R&D CenterConditional Testing Room


Our enterprise has been owning the Certificate of ISO 9001 since 1996.

Our enterprise owns rich technique and management experience of manufacturing multi kinds of military fabrics and uniform fabrics.

Our enterprise implements some automation systems and managerial system,such as ERP,auto-weight batching system.

ISO9001

ERP,QC


Authenticated by ISO14001 and OEKO-TEX;

Authenticated by Chinese Energy System Certification

Clean Production Enterprise

Harmonious labor relations enterprise

All boilers are burnt with gas. Equipped with sewage treatment system and waste heat of sewage reclaiming system, treating 8 thousands tons per day; Equipped with offgas from setting machines treatment system;

ISO14001

OEKO-TEX 100



Environmental Protection


In domestic market, our enterprise not only serves for Chinese military, but also for a lot large-scale enterprises, such as SF-express. China Mobile, China Southern Power Grid, Deppon express. And we export military fabrics to many counties in Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Africa. Honored as top-priority Camo Fabric Chinese Manufacturer.

sample room


Looking for ideal Water Repellent Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Navy WR Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Navy Dope Dyeing Aramid Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Functional Fabric > Raw Material Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Alex Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry